wishes / unfathomableprincess

  I wish , I wish,I wish, I wish

Iwish ,Iwas never born

I wish ,I fulfil everyone expectation .

Iwish ,I never hurt anyone,

I wish, Iproved to be a perfect daughter

I wish, Iwas a perfect sister

I wish , I have wings to fly

I wish, I can solve everyone problem

I wish, I proved to be a perfect friend

I wish I never met him

I wish,I was not his choice

I wish , He didnot fel in love

I wish , I   comeup with past memories

I wish , he forget me

I wish , my past doesnot come in front of me

I wish, I was never compelled to live alone

I wish, he understand i was not made for him

I wish , I  faded away n never come back

I wish, I can hide somewhere

I wish,I wasnot hurt by anyone

I wish, I never complain or demand

I wish I was a perfect human,

I wish that my wishes come true

BUt……………………………………………

Wishes are wishes  that can not be fulfilled

until god want

BUt……………………………………………

Still we wish to get best

4 thoughts on “wishes / unfathomableprincess

Leave a Reply

