newsssss

heyy salamzzzzzzzzzzzzz everyone welll bht sari news dene hai ap logun ko its been long time ididnt update my bloggggggggg how lazy i have been these days or u can say very busy with the house hold workkkkkkkkkkkkkkk  well u can say “sughar hogae bachi ya bari hogae princess”

welll aj to me here with lot n lots of new news which i want to share with u alll welll misss u alll but what can i do i have to complete my task too which mummmy had told me to do so cant compromise on that kya karen kam to kam hai”

well howmuch i speak i have lot to tell u n still me bongiyan marenggg well leave

news 1

i cleared  my inter yoyoyoyoyooyoyoyoy shukar

2 news

i got admisssion in iqra n will do my bba inshallah from iqra

3 news

my nani is coming back from saudia tommmorow morning n i m very happpyy desperately waiting for her

4th news

after two months we all college buddies will going to meeet onfriday at insi house yupppieee we r going to have fun

bus bht hogaen news will soon back again on blogggg

2 thoughts on “newsssss

Leave a Reply

