kids bring smile

fun n being happy n making other laugh is an art of life so today i m trying to make u laugh 😛

4 this I must say I should start with baby baby yes mama rhyme these rhyme is one of my farvouite because when a new child comes to me the first poem I taught him/her is

baby baby yes mama

Eating sugar no mama

telling lie no mama

open your mouth hahahahaha 😛

well i m loving it these days a new boy is coming  for tution and his name is “Hashm” He is so cute n sweet  but the worst part is when he used to come he started crying . He is afraid of me and he used to cry daily  n used to say

MJhe ghar jana hai mama pass ap jane do na

but as usual i m hitler  so i can not let him go  he is the first child who is afraid of me  coz kid love my company n i loved their company 2

oyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee i forget to tell u about another kid my  new physics teacher’s son “Taqi” He is sweet cute n sharp   i must say her smile is lovely . well I m  the only one with whom he used to talk n play  with me only  in my last physics class he came n sat besides me i gave him my pointer n paper instead of writting on paper he colour his nails purple with my pointer ni must say that  he has apply a good nailpaint on his hand  hai ALLAH that was lovely my teacher said him

AP larki ho kya ?????????????

n he said nahi mama nahi 😛

HE is so cute 🙂

ahhhhhhhhh there kid take my heart oh i love kids

 

 

14 thoughts on “kids bring smile

  1. Woowwiiieee..the enthusiasm in your write is making me giggle with glee, Rida…
    You are sooo sweet!!
    Have a lovely time with cute Hashm, my dear… he seems like such a cutie.. heheh

  2. ohhh shooo sweet mano bili u ki ustani wala character dekh belke soun liya hai pore khi ko perha rhi hoti ho hehehe but its a lovelyyyyyy post keep smiling mano

Leave a comment