mY deaResttttttttttt brOther’s birThday!!!!! :)

 

haPpy birThdaY waSif bhaI… maY u have maNy manY mAny manYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY more…. πŸ™‚

This is a special wish Although we’re miles apart but my dear brother, You’re always close in my heart . We may not be together On this very special day I wish all the best for you And that it’s great in every way!!!!

apke lye kch irshad krte hain!!

I m so lucky to have You as my brother
If I had to choose one I’d choose no other
When I need help You’re there for me
A better brother you Couldn’t be
The bond we share Will always be strong
In my eyes brother You can do no wrong !!!!!

hope u like it…

here’s a birthday cake for u… hamein b khilayega zarur..

 

hope k aj ka din apka best day ho… apki barbie n barbie ki barbie ki taraf se dis post is a chota sa tohfa on dis special day.. iske ilawa duao mai to ap hain hi…

once again a very very very very hapPYyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy birthday….

 

lotsssssssssssss of luv f0r u…

hv a gud day n a gud life ahead!!!!!

stay blessed! πŸ™‚

from rida n saba!!!


13 thoughts on “mY deaResttttttttttt brOther’s birThday!!!!! :)

  1. Barik-al-ALLAH Barbie & My Barbie’s Barbie πŸ™‚
    You Both Made Me Speechless. Have No Words Whatsoever …
    Yet Another RAB Bari Ta’la Blessings on Me. HE Gifted Me Such Sweet Caring Dolls πŸ™‚
    Stay Blessed Always Along With Family & Friends! [Ameen]

Leave a Reply

