shagufta’s birthday! =)

haPpy birthday dear g00fy!

no no no…, let me wish u in ur cool style of wishing evry1

jaNamdin i dheRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRr sAari

shubKaamnakyeIn!! ๐Ÿ™‚

today is my angel’s birthday so evry1 jldi jldi wish her!!!

 

 

s0 i hope this day brings alot n lotttttttttttttttttttttttttttsssssssssss of happiness in your life!!

a verse dedicated 2 u sweetie!

There is a gift that gold cannot buy
A blessing that’s rare and true
That’s the gift of a wonderful person coming into my life
Like I have in you!

 

I just want to say, Happy Birthday
To you, my dear, dear friend
You have always been there for me
And our friendship will never end!INSHA ALLAH!

 

In this world, where everything seems uncertain, only one thing is definite. You’ll always be my friend, beyond words, beyond time and beyond distance.

Iย wish for you to have people to love, people in your life who will care about you as much as I do.

 

5 thoughts on “shagufta’s birthday! =)

  1. ๐Ÿ™‚ so sweet…. HAppy birthday GOOFYYYYYYY KAAALAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA from DArling Pakora Ali…. ๐Ÿ˜€

    Wolaaaaa! Happy happy birthday and thank u so much for being there in my life circle…. as my sab se Pyara bacha… ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

