LUV U

Why she left me all alone,

I missed her since she left,

I missed her day n nite,

Am I a bad daughter?

Didn’t I  deserve her?

No one is there to talk with me

No one is there to ties my hair

No one is there to wipe  my  tears

Why she compeeled me to live alone?

I knw I m naughty n stubborn

but I m not 2 bad  😦

I know she will come soon

but time is not passing,

Home without her is lke hell,

Allah is giving punishment

I missed her alot

I want her back

Oh God! please have mercy on me

Send her back to me

So I can smile n laugh

Share all the things with her,

I love her more than anything,

I need her  always

“I LOVE U MUMMY”

25 thoughts on “LUV U

  1. You’re way stronger than this, Sweety! N I know that you know very well how much you mommy loves you 🙂 She’s be back v v soon, untill then keep missing her BUT with a smile N happy happy thoughts. Allah bless.

  2. Aww… stay strong, girl.. your mom will be back soon!! Hope you to talk to your mom regularly…
    Keep your mind on fun stuff till then 🙂 Like blogging and friends!!

    MANY HUGS!!!

  3. I came to ur blog from Sandra’s Claudia’s blog. Nice blog u hv. Ur post is full of emotions. I can understand how much u r missing ur mom. Take Care.

  4. I came to ur blog from Sandra’s & Claudia’s blog. Nice blog u hv. Ur post is full of emotions. I can understand how much u r missing ur mom. Take Care.

Leave a comment