MIss u PEople

sorry peopleeeeee writting after a long timeeeeee but today i have to share this news with you guyzz:)
my mother and two younger brother are going to KSA for umrah with my grand parents:)
i hope they had a good journey and time with each other n I also want to go with them but I can not 😦 coz my father will be all alone and I am going to miss my mother alot:(
She is one who is always there for me I used to share my all secret with her
She used to tie my hairr and to iron my clothes
She guides me in everything and hepl me out in every problem
She used to listen my all alto faltu chit chat
She is the one who made me feel very special
She is to cook delicious food for meeee
She used to buy jewelery and ready my all outfit
She is perfect when I m in tension she used to made me feel calm so that I can forget all

She scold me when i do something wrong
I m going to miss her aLot
OH Mummy i miss you
I m going to miss u alott
everyday i want u to be with me but u r leaving me here for 25 days:(
Who will going to talk with me who wll going to listen my all chit chat who will alwayz be with me:(
I m going to miss my younger brother 2 with whom i fight alot n we together have a pretty company with whom i m going to ask for choclate with whom i will tease other or make fun of other 😦
I miss u bro
What will I do without u peopleeeeee
But i Wish u people have save journey n pray for me for everyone n for our Pakistannnnnn

40 thoughts on “MIss u PEople

  1. Awwwww πŸ™‚ Congratulations to them – tell them to remember us all in their prayers. Insha-Allah they will be back very soon, you’ll see time will fly away. Allah bless N loads of smiles πŸ™‚

  2. Aww little princess….rather you should be happy that Allah bless you Mama…brothers and grant parents and call them at the most sacred place Kaba tul’lah… πŸ™‚

    Princess you are getting the chance to grow up in 25 days so your Mama gets surprised on seeing you upon return…. πŸ˜€

    Come on…Grow up little girl…. jaldi jaldi…. πŸ˜€

  3. Mubarak to you on the Sadat your parents and family are getting ! may they have a safe journey πŸ™‚
    And hey be happy for them Allah has called them to HIS sacred house πŸ™‚ Don’t feel lonely your senior of school and college is here with you anytime you require a help πŸ™‚
    *CHEERS* little girl πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

