my 1 award

Sorry guyz and girls i was busy that’s why did not visut your blog
well firstly i want to thank kavita 4 sharing a lovely n pinky award with me I am very glad to have this award and have a caring friend like u
Well there are some rules with this award which i had to follow
1. Thank and link back to the person who gave you this award just as i did.(kavita thank u so much)
.http://kavisionz.wordpress.com
2. Share seven things about urself well i am clumsy,naughty, cute, very stubborn (as u people know very well),masti maker, sensitive, very careless and a loving girl
3. Pass the award along to 7* bloggers who you have recently discovered and who you think are fantastic for whatever reason!
4. Contact the blogger u have picked and let them knw about the award
I m nominating these 4 this lovely pretty pink award hope u people like it
Shagufta Abbass (c it my way) she is a very good friend of mine
Captureuniverse(api) caring a sweet person
Majworld(proffesor) an inspirational person
AnumMunaf( best sis in the whole world)
Sandra(nice friend)
Mightyspirit( the cutest cousin)
Nadia( sweet friend)
HOpe they all like it and THANK U SO Much Kavita

17 thoughts on “my 1 award

  1. I sent you two comments, but only one got published.

    Anyway, I wanted to congratulate you on the award. You truly deserve it! And thank you so much for passing on the award to me. I really appreciated it.

Leave a Reply

