expectation hurts****

“Never idealize others. They will never live up to your expectations. Don’t over-analyse your relationships. Stop playing games. A growing relationship can only be nurtured by genuineness.”
I agreed to this quote that expecting sumthing 4m some one really hurt n i realized it
Last friday me n api were having conversation suddenly i came to point where i says that” ani ajj to me nae msg par kisi sai baat nahi ki”
she said” ap galt bol rahe ho kai aap nae nahi ki kisi na aap sai nahi ki”
this sentence taught me i was w8ng for their rplys but no one rplys me it hurt me alot because i was expecting 4m them

i realized that no one have time to listen me even sum of my closed frend did not considered me an important person
the second thing that i realized is that i m expecting from people in same way Allah expect from us to follow his teaching but we r bzy in this materialistic worl and we have left the teachings n commands of Allah
but still he is giving us more n more
the third thing i realized was that we expect so much from our frendz n parents n our parents do expect fron us but what we did with them we only mis behave wid them n we did not even realize that we hurt them
when i realized this it made me sad n i was felling ashamed on my self
the last thing i realized was that if i am expecting frm any one in the same way there r hundred n thousand of people that r hurt by me so i learned a great lesson n i m trying my level best that not to expect anythng f4m anyone except Allah n i prayed to Allah
“oh Allah give me strenght to have complete faith on u n followed ur command and only
expect from u “

8 thoughts on “expectation hurts****

Leave a Reply

